Home Page

School Council

The School Council plays a vital role in developing the children’s leadership skills. Every new academic year each class votes for two class representatives. Their role is to represent the children’s voice in the school which is achieved through attending fortnightly meetings with members of staff and through regular class discussions. The children bring their class ideas to the meeting and give feedback about events that they have led.


School Council Staff:


Miss G Wilson & Miss J Iontton


School Council Members 2017/18:


Shauney Clouder (1A) & Erin Gibb (1A)

Layla Webb (1P) & Duwayne Uwah (1P)

Brooke Rawlings (2P) & Sam Sargent (2P)

Sienna Mitchell (2T) & Sonny Cooper (2T)

Fletcher Egan (3I) & Millie Chapman (3I)

Sean Wyse (3M) & Ruby Ferguson (3M)

Scarlet Penny (4J) & Kristopher Kay (4J)

Mason Biacsi (4H)

Cleona Hallett (5E) & Tyler Hunt (5E)

Jayden Hargood (5P) & Ashlea Wyatt (5P)

Kian Longland (6B) & Caitlin Henning (6B)

Callum Hillier (6OL) & Ella Skeats (6OL)



Caring Learning Achieving
Mansel Park Primary School, Culver Close, Southampton, Hampshire, SO16 9HZ, 02380 776162